top of page
  • rcaputi4

The artist's journey questions!

My subject of the artwork I'm going to create is renewal. Renewal and rebirth are two immensely powerful topics that can relate to one another. 

The point of view of my upcoming artwork is expressive with coming into your own, rebuilding yourself or becoming the best version of yourself. 

Right now, the medium I am using is pencil and just sketching. The medium I will be using is chalk or paint, I may even consider doing digital work on procreate.

I define the way of what I'm doing by just drawing what I feel. Especially what I am feeling in that moment. I see my own uniqueness in the way I draw and think about my art piece. 

I see myself are always going to changing and I feel like my work is that exemplified. We always are renewing ourselves and rebirthing ourselves in our lives. 

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page